The Fourth Wall

fourthwallA hybrid arts ensemble made up of Hilary Abigana, C. Neil Parsons, and Greg Jukes. Founded in 2010, The Fourth Wall has inspired and delighted audiences all over the country. In 2014 they won the 2014 Savvy Musician in Action chamber music competition, in 2013, they traveled to Alaska to be ensemble in residence for the University of Alaska, Fairbanks New Music Festival. The trio has been featured on the National Flute Association’s annual conventions in 2010, 2012, 2013, and 2014 with gala performances, recitals, and their audience interactive ¬†project, “Mixer.” Outside the realm of classical music venues, they have performed at Fringe Theatre Festivals in Indianapolis, Rochester, and Houston.